Staff profiles - Engineering and Technology


Phonebook loading... engineering and technology, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr HUSSAM ALATTAR

    KTP Associate - Manufacturing Process Engineer Project Manager
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: h.alattar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01438 346626

    Mr Rogerio Alves

    Lecturer - Design Engineering
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.alves@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284211

    Mrs Amee Amin

    Development Engineer( Senior research assistant)
    School of Engineering and Technology - Physics Astronomy Maths Research Staff
    E: a.amin3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284250

    Eur Ing Dr Geoff Angel

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: G.D.Angel@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284586

    Professor Ala Ariyaeeinia

    Emeritus Professor
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: A.M.Ariyaeeinia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07791 136468

    Dr Howard Ash

    BEng / MEng Programme Tutor
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: H.A.S.Ash@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284294

    Mr Thomas Baker

    Associate Dean (Learning, Teaching & Student Experience)
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: t.baker5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284222

    Mr RICHARD BAXTER

    Research Assistant
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: r.baxter2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284260

    Mr Peter Bettles

    Researcher
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: p.bettles4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Mose Bevilacqua

    Lecturer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology
    E: m.bevilacqua@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]