Staff profiles - The School of Education


Phonebook loading... education, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ms Haleema Ahmed

    Executive Assistant to Dr Lyn Trodd Dean of School, Education
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: h.ahmed8@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285603

    Dr Adenike Akinbode

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: A.Akinbode@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285710

    Rosemary Allen

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: R.Allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285649

    Mr DAVID ALLEN

    Senior Lecturer, Primary Science, Primary Art,
    School of Education
    E: d.allen21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285669

    Oore Ashaye

    Recruitment, Admissions and Marketing Administrator
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: o.ashaye3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285662

    Dr Grant Bage

    Research Fellow Research Rich and Informed Teaching
    School of Education - Education
    E: g.bage@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285706

    I am a research fellow in higher education teaching and learning, looking particularly at how university educators bring research into students' learning. My background is in education across all age ranges, history and practitioner research, areas

    Jane Bateman

    Administrator
    School of Education
    E: j.l.bateman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Ben Bergonzi

    Senior Administrator (Placements)
    School of Education
    E: B.Bergonzi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285614

    I am also an internal Coach and a convenor of a Coaches' Peer Supervision Group. My interests are the logistical planning of placement pathways and journeys; working with database developers and other technical suppliers; improving processes;

    Dr Jon Berry

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: J.Berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285660

    Lynn Bhania

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: L.Bhania@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285739

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [ ]