Staff profiles - Creative Arts


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr. Steven Adams

    Associate Head of School (Research) & Head of Research Degrees (Social Sciences Arts and Humanities Research Institute)
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: S.Adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285330

    Ms Kim Akass

    Senior Lecturer, Film and Television
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: k.akass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285329

    Leader of the Media Research Group. Area of specialism US TV and feminism, industry and representation. Senior Lecturer Film and Television Module Leader 5CTA1072 Film and TV Cultures and Aesthetics. Link Tutor for the Consortium colleges.

    Mrs Melissa Alexander

    Programme Manager (Music, Media and Live Arts)
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281279

    Mrs INNA ALLEN

    Programme Manager (Visual Arts, Design & Collections)
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: i.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286513

    Mr Kerry Andrews

    Programme Leader Postgraduate Art
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: K.J.Andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 02077 908064

    Mr LUCAS ANTIPPA

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.antippa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Maria Aristidou

    Senior Student Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.aristidou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281298

    Beth Arthur

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: b.arthur@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286349

    Mrs Reggie Bartlett

    Senior Technical Officer - Photography
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: r.barlett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281228

    Mr Alex Baxter

    Senior Lecturer - Programme Leader: Music technology
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: A.J.Baxter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286473

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]