Staff profiles - Computer Science


Phonebook loading... computer science, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Nasser Abouzakhar

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: N.Abouzakhar@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Emeritus Professor Rod Adams

    Professor
    School of Computer Science
    E: r.g.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284328

    Dr Farshid Amirabdollahian

    Reader in Adaptive Systems
    School of Computer Science
    E: f.amirabdollahian2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286125

    Dr Olga Angelopoulou

    Senior lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: o.angelopoulou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284349

    Mrs Sue Attwood

    Lecturer, Admissions Tutor, International Student Tutor
    School of Computer Science
    E: s.c.attwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284224

    Dr. Nathan Baddoo

    Associate Dean (International)
    School of Computer Science
    E: N.Baddoo@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286492

    Steve Bennett

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: S.J.Bennett@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284309

    Mrs Maryjane Betrand

    Research Student
    School of Computer Science
    E: m.betrand@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 281341

    Mrs Ronak BHAVSAR

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: r.bhavsar2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr David Bowes

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Computer Science
    E: D.H.Bowes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286431

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]