Contact us about research at the University of Hertfordshire

Switch boardWho to contact

If you have queries or comments about our research, please get in touch – we are here to help.

Contacts by research area / department
Area of interestDepartment / ContactContact details
EmailTelephone
Research Degrees Research Degrees Team research-degrees@herts.ac.uk n/a
Research Support Research Office RO.enquiries@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 285755
 Research and Scholarly Communications Teamrsc@herts.ac.uk  n/a
Research IntegrityDr Susan Grey
Director of Research Degrees and Director of the Doctoral College, Institutional Lead Research Integrity, Point of contact for whistle-blowing
s.grey@herts.ac.uk(0)1707 285893
Knowledge Transfer Partnerships (KTPs) Business Development be@herts.ac.uk +44 (0)1707 286406
Research Ethics Ethics Committee s.grey@herts.ac.uk
j.h.2.allen@herts.ac.uk
n/a
Food researchDavid Barling
Research Theme Champion
d.barling@herts.ac.uk n/a
Global Economy researchChamu Kuppuswamy
Research Theme Champion
c.kuppuswamy@herts.ac.uk n/a
Health and Wellbeing researchFrances Bunn
Research Theme Champion
f.bunn@herts.ac.uk n/a
Heritage, Cultures and Community researchSylvie Magerstädt
Research Theme Champion
s.magerstadt@herts.ac.uk n/a
Information and Security researchFarshid Amirabdollahian
Research Theme Champion
f.amirabdollahian2@herts.ac.uk n/a
Space researchPhilip Lucas
Research Theme Champion
p.w.lucas@herts.ac.uk n/a
  • Additional Box #1.9.2 217378

    Where to find us

    We are located in Hatfield, just 20 minutes from London's King's Cross station and within easy access of the A1(M).View maps and directions